…lag ‘n slag…

Posted: Mei 3, 2007 in Uncategorized

maniac.jpg 

Net omdat ek “moeg” is vir al die ernstige onderwerpe en politieke waansin en sommer alles wat negatief is, maak ek vandag ‘n grappie-dag! Iewers in die proses moet mens nog ‘n lekker lag-sessie ook inkry! Gou jou 2c-grappie by die comment-box in!

Spietkop stop ‘n ou oomie want hy’t te vinnig gery.

Hy sê, “Ek sal omie ‘n kans gee.  As oom vir my kan sê wat kom daar ver in die pad afgery, sal ek nie ‘n kaartjie uitskryf nie.”

Die oom sê, “Dis ‘n kar!”

Die spietkop sê: “Nee, oom LUISTER nie. Is dit ‘n Merc of ‘n BM of ‘n Volksie of wat?”

Kom ons probeer weer: “Wat kom NOU daar aan?”
 
Oom sê: “Dis ‘n motorfiets!”

Spiettie sê. “Nee, oom LUISTER nie. Is dit ‘n Kawasaki of ‘n Honda of ‘n Yamaha? Watter motorfiets is dit?”

Hy skryf die tieket uit & gee dit vir die ou oompie, voordat hy terug stap na sy voertuig.

Die oompie skreeu, “Wag meneer. Hou net aan! Kom luister gou-gou hier!”

“Ja oom?”

“Sê vir my, seun. As jy daar in Sunnyside staan & daar op die anderkantse hoek staan daar ‘n ding met ‘n mienierokkie & boets aan, met so ‘n klein toppie & ‘n sigaret in die hand – wat is dit?”
 
Spiettie: “Oom, dis ‘n prostituut!!!”

Oompie: “Nee seun, jy LUISTER nie….. Is dit jou sussie, of jou ouma, of JOU MA???”

Hehehe😀

Lekker dag verder!

xxxRxxx

Kommentaar
  1. Marat sê:

    My bydrae:

    A police car pulls up in front of grandma’s house and grandpa gets out.

    The polite policeman takes grandpa to the door and explains to grandma that
    this elderly gentleman said that he was lost in the park and couldn’t find
    his way home.

    Grandma looked at her husband and said, “You’ve been going to that park for
    over 30 years! How could you get lost?”

    Leaning close to Grandma, so that the policeman couldn’t hear, Grandpa
    whispered, “I wasn’t lost. I was just too tired to walk home.”

    Cool! Ek moet die ene onthou vir wanneer ek oud is!

    Krista

  2. narcosis sê:

    Ouerige ene

    A husband and wife were having dinner at a very fine restaurant when this absolutely stunning young woman comes over to their table, gives the husband
    a big open mouthed kiss, then says she will see him later.

    The wife glares at the husband and says, “Who the hell was that?”

    “Oh,” replies the husband, “she is my mistress.”

    “Well, that’s the last straw,” says the wife, ” I have had enough, I want adivorce.”

    ” I can understand that,” replies her husband, ” but remember, if we get a divorce it will mean no more shopping trips to Paris, no more wintering in
    Barbados , no more summers in Tuscany, no more Infiniti or Lexus in the garage, and no more yacht club. But the decision must be yours.”

    Just then, a mutual friend enters the restaurant with a gorgeous female on his arm.
    “Who is that woman with Jim?” asks the wife.
    “That’s his mistress,” says her husband.

    “Ours is prettier,” she replies.

    En op die 10de dag kon ek darm so bietjie uit die een oog uit sien. Hehehehe

    Jaco

  3. A little boy got on the bus, sat next to a man reading a book, and noticed he had his collar on backwards. The little boy asked why he wore his collar backwards.

    The man, who was a priest, said. “I am a Father.”

    The little boy replied. “My Daddy doesn’t wear his collar like that”

    The priest looked up from his book and answered. “I am the Father of many.”

    The boy said. “My Dad has 4 boys, 4 girls and two grandchildren and he doesn’t wear his collar that way!”

    The priest, getting impatient, said: “I am the Father of hundreds” and went back to reading his book.

    The little boy sat quietly thinking for a while, then leaned over and said.

    “Maybe you should wear your pants backwards instead of your collar.”

Lewer kommentaar

